The Great Illusion

To read about maya, the yogic concept of the illusory nature of our world visit my previous post.

Accessed on Spirit Science on Facebook

Accessed on Spirit Science on Facebook

About Reena Davis

I am a certified yoga teacher and a student of all things spiritual.
This entry was posted in yoga and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Great Illusion

  1. Maia says:

    I work with quite a few East Indians. They call me this at work because of my name… they say I’m too crazy to be real 😉
    Thank you for sharing, Reena! xo

Leave a Reply

