“How Yoga Changes Your Body, Starting the Day You Begin”

I feel like this is something I should have seen before, but haven’t. Enjoy!

what yoga gave to me...

I have seen this article posted on various social networks a few times today and thought I would share it. Enjoy đŸ™‚

Image

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/10/28/body-on-yoga_n_4109595.html?ir=Healthy+Living&utm_campaign=102813&utm_medium=email&utm_source=Alert-healthy-living&utm_content=Title

-Ali

View original post

About Reena Davis

I am a certified yoga teacher and a student of all things spiritual.
This entry was posted in yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

